Oh So Fresh!

I love Fresh products, and most of all I love their Lip Treatments. At first I was a bit hesitant because the price seemed awfully high for a lip balm, but I bit the bullet a year and a half ago and purchased the Sugar Honey Tinted Lip Treatment — and I never looked back. Since then my collection has grown to include the Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy, Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment, Sugar Coral Tinted Lip Treatment, and of course, Sugar Lip Treatment.

Why do I love these lip treatments so much?

First of all they’re nourishing and smooth on my lips- and the tinted ones gives you just enough color that you can wear it to work, happy hour, or a night out with your girls without looking over done. Second of all, they last FOREVER-I think my Sugar Lip Treatment lasted for a good 6-8 months, and for those who know me I’m constantly putting on some sort of lip balm on.

And for those who are concerned about the price point- here are some more affordable options:

Burt’s Bees, Tinted Lip Balm $7

Nivea, A Kiss of Cherry Flavored Tinted Lip Care $5

NYX, Color Lip Balm $5

We would love to hear what types of lip treatments you consider a “must-have”?

Xo,

Michelle

6 Comments on “Oh So Fresh!

Leave a Reply

