My Holy Grail Face Lotion

Last spring I went to visit my sister in Paris because she spent the semester there “studying.”  Before I flew over I did some research on some French beauty products that I should purchase while I was over there.  Every blog post and article I read mentioned Embroylisse Lait-Crème Concentrè- but as soon as I saw Gwyneth Paltrow’s goop article raving this French drugstore face cream- I knew I had to have it!

Screen Shot 2013-03-29 at 4.06.12 PM

Lait-Crème Concentrè (24-Hour Miracle Cream)

This cream is super rich and decadent- a real treat for your face!  I have terrible dry skin so it really hydrates and nourishes my skin.  I use this product in the day and at night– and it even acts like a primer so my makeup stays on longer too! I really can’t say enough great things about this cream and it has now become a holy grail product for me.  I will forever use this product!

EmbroyLisse- I am your biggest fan!

X0,

Michelle

6 Comments on “My Holy Grail Face Lotion

  1. I literally just finished up a sample of this and I fell in love with it! Since it’s still cold out, I usually will get some dry patches on my face and this product really hydrated those areas and really moisturized my face. It’s a really amazing product!

  2. Pingback: My Favorite French Beauty Products | Pass the Rouge

Leave a Reply

