My Favorite Leave-In Hair Conditioners

Screen Shot 2013-04-12 at 1.20.58 PM

(from left to right) Klorane Leave-in fluid with papyrus milk, Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner, It’s a 10 Miracle Leave In Product

I take great care of my hair because having healthy, shiny and beautiful hair is important to me.  I have tried countless hair products in search of finding the right combination for my hair.  I wanted to share with you my favorite leave-in conditioner hair products.  I have long, thick, straight brown hair- and I struggle with dry ends.  I found these products to really hydrate, nourish and tame any sort of frizziness I may have- oh, and they all smell heavenly!

Klorane, Leave-in fluid with Papyrus Milk

I know what you’re thinking– papyrus milk?!? I never heard of it either but let me tell you–it works wonders.  This lightweight cream really helps my hair if it’s a bit unruly by leaving it feeling smooth and soft.  I actually use this product on wet and dry hair, and I only need two or three pumps per a use.  This product has a creamy texture, it isn’t oily at all so it doesn’t leave your hair feeling greasy or heavy.

Healthy Sexy Hair, Soy Tri Wheat Leave In Conditioner

Initially, this product caught my eye because of its unique name- after all who doesn’t want healthy, sexy hair?! For those with hair that tends to get knotty- this product is made for you! Not only does this detangle my hair, but it gives my hair a nice “bounce.”  In terms of smell it has this wonderful tropical fruit scent that I just love.

It’s a 10, Miracle Leave In Product

I’m sure if you either seen this product before or have used it at some point, but for those who haven’t– let me share with you why I love It’s a 10!  This products promises to do 10 things to your hair–repair damaged hair, add shine, detangle, control frizz, protect hair color, prevent split ends, stop hair breakage, create silkiness, heat tool protector, and enhance natural body– and it delivers on all 10 of these promises!! This product has a floral scent and can be used on any hair type.

What leave-in conditioners do you love?

X0,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

