Review on Clarins Beauty Flash Balm

Image (3)

Clarins Beauty Flash Balm

I wanted to share with you one of my staples in my makeup routine- Clarins Beauty Flash Balm.  For those who are beauty and makeup junkies, I’m sure you have heard about it- but for those who aren’t, let me give you the low down on this multipurpose product.

The Beauty Flash Balm is widely used as a pre-makeup moisturizer/prime.  It claims to moisturize, add radiance, even out and revive the appearance of your skin- and it definitely delivers!   The balm isn’t thick , and quickly adsorbs into your skin without leaving behind any sticky or greasy residue.

As soon as your skin absorbs the balm, you will instantly see your skin tone even out to a beautiful, healthy glow. I usually wait a few minutes before I apply any foundation or BB cream on top. The balm controls any shine or oil that may appear on my skin.  The scent of this product is bit on the floral side, but fades within 10 to 15 minutes after application.

All in all- this product is great for any skin type. Since it’s on the pricer side, at $45, I would recommend getting a small sample from Sephora before purchasing a whole tube.

We would love to hear from you! Check out our Twitter and Instagram!

Xo,

Michelle

 

One Comment on “Review on Clarins Beauty Flash Balm

Leave a Reply

