Review: REN’s Invisible Pores Detox Mask

I wanted to share with you all a new discovery of mine- REN’s Invisible Pores Detox Mask.  This mask claims to draw out impurities and reduce both the size and appearance of pores and blackheads.  
 
I applied about a dime sized amount to my t-zone.  Once the mask dried, I gently rubbed it off and then rinse the rest with warm water.  Once I rubbed off the mask, my skin instantly felt smoother and softer.  Since this mask is clay based it’ll works especially well for those who have oily, acne prone skin.   This mask is one of the few products that really left my skin feeling fresh, and clean. I am not exactly sure if my pores looked any smaller, but it did get rid of those nasty blackheads around my nose area.
 
Since I don’t have oily skin, I would only use this mask once every 10 days or so.  However for those with oily skin, I would recommend using a clay mask perhaps once a week.   
 
Another great thing about this product is that it comes in a plastic bottle with an airless pump.  This packaging ensures the mask won’t drying up and prevents germs from getting into the product. 
Xo,
Michelle
3 Comments on “Review: REN’s Invisible Pores Detox Mask

Leave a Reply

