Part II: Valerie’s No Fuss Summer Make Up Must Haves

(from the left to right) Soleil Tan De Chanel, Urban Decay De Slick, and MAC Studio Fix Powder

Here is the second installment of my no fuss summer make up must haves-check out the first part here! Enjoy, and let’s jump into:

MAC Studio Fix Powder– This product is awesome for oily skin! If you’re in the market for a powder that will ensure your face stays matte and shine free all day–this is it!  It’s pretty light and doesn’t make your face look cakey or overdone.

Soleil Tan De Chanel– I have loving this product for over a year. It’s the perfect powder bronze that leaves your face looking sun kissed but without that orange look. It’s a no fuss product that I can use throughout the year and easily buildable for summer when you’re a bit tanner.

Urban Decay De Slick– This product has been a lifesaver!  I spray this on after I apply my moisturizer and once again after I finish applying make up. This product makes sure your makeup doesn’t slip and slide all over your face. I love to use before events and other occasions when I want to look extra special for or just when the weather is super hot.

I would love to hear your thoughts- tweet us at @passtherouge.
Xo,
Valerie
One Comment on “Part II: Valerie’s No Fuss Summer Make Up Must Haves

Leave a Reply

