Instant Favorite: The Body Shop’s Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz

photo (8)I just wanted to share with you all a short review on my latest beauty obsession: The Body Shop’s Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz.

I was recently on vacation and this face spritz really helped me feel refreshed during those hot days by the pool, and beach.  I know there are a lot of facial sprays on the market, but what makes me a HUGE fan of this particular product is that it gives me a luminous glow (under or over make up- or even on bare skin!), refreshes my dry, dull skin after a long day in the sun or if I need a little pick me up after work, and lastly, it has a wonderful citrus scent.

Here’s a quick trick: During those hot summer days—stick this spray in the fridge for a few hours until it’s nice and cool- then spray!!!

We would love to hear your thoughts–tweet us at @passtherouge.

Xo,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

