Product Rave:The Body Shop Nutriganics Softening Cleansing Gel

I’m a girl who loves black eyeliner and mascara- so before I start my day I always line my eyes and swipe a couple of coats of mascara on my lashes.  I prefer waterproof makeup products since I wear contacts so I am constantly using eyedrops to avoid dry eye.  Waterproof products can be a real pain to take off and I’ve tried product after product in the hopes in finding my holy grail makeup remover– and behold! I discovered this gem- The Body Shop’s Nutriganics Softening Cleansing Gel!

Let me tell you how I use this cleansing gel- I take a dime-sized amount and on DRY skin I gently rub it on my eye area.  I rub it in for about 60 seconds and, without fail, all my eye makeup comes right off.  Then I wash the gel off with warm water, and continue with my normal skincare routine.

So next time you’re by The Body Shop or on their site- give their Nutriganic Softening Cleansing Gel a try!

Tweet us at @passtherouge and follow us on Instagram at passtherouge.

Also don’t forget our BIG beauty giveaway (more details here!) just follow us on twitter and tweet us the hashtag #PTRgiveaway.

Xo,
Michelle

One Comment on “Product Rave:The Body Shop Nutriganics Softening Cleansing Gel

Leave a Reply

