Product Rave: Pür Minerals Melt Away Makeup Emulsifier

Fotor1211213611

As the seasons change so does my makeup look–during wintertime I tend to wear more makeup opposed to summertime.  On a typical winter’s day, you can find me wearing a full face of foundation with bronzer and blush, waterproof mascara and eyeliner.  My makeup doesn’t simply come off with a single makeup remover cloth, I need something with more “umph.”  Enter Pür Minerals’ Melt Away Makeup Emulsifier!

This product is NOT your average makeup remover– it takes that extra step to really eliminate any sort of makeup, dirt or ‘gunk’ on your skin.  First off, this product does not have the same texture as a regular makeup remover- it’s an oil!  Just as its name suggests– it actually melts away my makeup!  It has over a dozen natural oils and extracts that leave my skin feeling nourished.  Best of all, it didn’t leave behind a single trace of my waterproof mascara or eyeliner!

I simply take a dime size amount- or a bit more depending on how much makeup I’m wearing- and gently rub it over my eyes then slowly work my way around my face (see photo above).  Literally in about 45-60 seconds all my makeup removed-yes, it’s that easy!!! I follow up with my daily facial cleanser, toner, and moisturizer.

Also I love that it comes in a plastic bottle, so it’s great to bring along if you plan on traveling.  In terms of smell, I couldn’t really detect one when I was using it.  I really do NOT have a single complaint about this product- it’s an all round great product.  So if you’re shopping around for a new makeup remover, I would highly recommend Pür Minerals Melt Away Makeup Emulsifier.

Tweet us at @passtherouge and follow us on Instagram at passtherouge.

Xo,

Michelle

Note: The product mentioned was gifted to us from Pür Minerals. All the opinions in this post are our own.
One Comment on “Product Rave: Pür Minerals Melt Away Makeup Emulsifier

Leave a Reply

