Product Rave: UniqOne All in One Shampoo & Cleansing Balm

I’ve never heard of a cleansing balm before, so when I jump on the opportunity to try UniqOne All in One Shampoo & Cleansing Balm! I have naturally oily roots so I initially expected my hair to feel heavy and greasy from this balm– but I was pleasantly surprised with the results from this product!

unnamedBefore I tell you why I love this hair balm- I should tell you what this product claims to do.  The UniqOne All in One Shampoo & Cleansing Balm that has 10 benefits which include protecting hair color from fading, strengthening and hydrating your hair.  Instead of using my usual hair routine, I use this product in place of both my shampoo and conditioner.  I use about a dime sized amount and leave it in my hair for about 5-7 minutes.  Once it’s all washed out I am left with was silky, smooth hair that felt surprisingly very clean. The smell of the cleansing balm is on the floral side which I love!
Since I have started using this balm the ends of my hair do not feel as dry and my roots do not feel oily.  This product is perfect for winter because it really provides your hair with the hydration it needs to survive the season.  If you’re a girl (0r guy!) on the go– this is a great product for the you as it cuts your shower time in half!
I am now hooked on UniqOne All in One Shampoo & Cleansing Balm! Has anyone else tried it or any of their other products?! Tweet us at @passtherouge and follow us on Instagram at passtherouge.
Also don’t forget to enter our Holiday Cheer Giveaway–check out the details here!
Xo,
Valerie
Leave a Reply

