Brand Rave: Klorane

(from left to right) Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk, Klorane Leave-in Fluid with Papyrus Milk,Leave-In Fluid with Mango Butter

(from left to right) Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk, Klorane Leave-in Fluid with Papyrus Milk,Leave-In Fluid with Mango Butter

I have been a long time fan of the beauty brand Klorane! They have a wide range of products from haircare to skincare, but this post will be dedicated to their haircare products. What makes this brand so special is that Klorane combines the “power of plants” with the best of science to develop a broad collection of effective and proven beauty products.  If you have used this brand before, you can tell right away that they put great care into each product they create. 

So here are my favorite Klorane haircare products:

Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk– I have spoken about my love for this product before.  I believe this is my fourth bottle of this dry shampoo and I have countless backups.  I leave a bottle at work, in my gym bag, and a mini one in my purse at all times.  Now there is a reason why this dry shampoo has been praised by celebrities, hairstylists, and beauty bloggers– it soaks up all the oil and sweat from your roots and helps revive your hair. Just shake, spray it from about ten inches away from your head, and make sure to evenly spray your roots. Then let it sit for about two to three minutes to soak up any oil, then brush your hair and style as usual. Ta-Da!

Leave-In Fluid with Papyrus Milk- This leave-in conditioner is my savior during the cold months! It deeply moisturizes my hair while simultaneously adding softness and shine.  It also helps manage any frizz and static in my hair.  Best of all- it doesn’t leave your hair feeling heavy.  I just take two to three pumps, and gently finger comb into the ends of my wet hair.

Leave-In Fluid with Mango Butter– This product is my go-to leave in conditioner for the summertime.  First off, it has this amazing mango scent.  It nourishes and protects without weighing down my hair, as well as repairs and prevent split ends.  Best of all, you can use this on wet or dry  hair.  This product really protects my hair from any sun and chlorine damage which makes it the perfect summertime hair product!

So there you have it- my favorite Klorane haircare products! Have you used this brand before? If so, let us know some of your favorites! Tweet us at @passtherouge and follow us on Instagram at passtherouge.

Also dont forget about our giveaway were hosting– for details click here!

Xo,

Michelle

 

Leave a Reply

