Product Rave: Earthen Instant Peel

IMG_0508 (1)I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I love exfoliating! I know I’m not the only one who wants glowing, soft skin… a perfect canvas for your favorite makeup looks. I have tried many exfoliators, and while I did find some pretty good ones– I can now say I have found the holy grail product to get rid of my dry, flaky skin.

Let me introduce you all to Instant Peel by Earthen. About 2 years ago, I came across this product in my Birchbox but thought the price point was on the high end –$50 for a box of 6 packets–but I accumulated enough Birchbox points to purchase this product.  The rest is history– I’m hooked!

The way Instant Peel works is a very interesting– pour a small product into you hands and choose a section on your face to start working it in. This product gently peels away dead skin cells, debris and impurities to uncover glowing skin.  Trust me,  your skin will feel unbelievably soft and smooth! During this process, you will not experience any burning or stinging on your face. This peel will stop working if you do not have any more dead skin on your face.  Instant Peel is a great alternative to harsh, and abrasive facial exfoliators.

This product is a little bit of an investment product but your skin will definitely thank you! I try not to use it more than once a week and that is just enough. Has anyone else used this product? I would love to hear your thoughts!  Tweet us at @passtherouge and follow us on Instagram at passtherouge.

Xo,

Valerie

Leave a Reply

