Product Rave: Pür Mineral’s Château Kisses Plumping Lip Glosses

Top (left to right) Foxy and Lovestruck
Bottom (left to right) Lovestruck and Foxy

Spring is right around the corner—and I don’t know about you but I am SUPER EXCITED! I have been slowly incorporating my favorite springtime makeup trends into my beauty routine. I find that the easiest way to transition your makeup to be more springtime appropriate is by adding a pop of color on your lips and nails.  Currently, I’ve been wearing Pür Mineral’s Château Kisses Plumping Lip Gloss in Foxy and Lovestruck quite often over the last two weeks.

Now, if you are familiar with our blog- then you know that we’re BIG fans of Pür Minerals- so it wasn’t a huge surprise that my sister and I love their glosses.  Unlike traditional lip glosses, these are NOT sticky at all and feel very hydrating on your lips.  Best of all, it has the most wonderful scent of cake batter! I have to say; the color payoff of this product is really great as it give your lips the most beautiful wash of color without looking too shiny.

I find myself wearing the color, Foxy, during the day.   It’s a super versatile coral shade that is perfect for work, school or if you’re headed out to brunch with friends. For an evening look, I wear Lovestruck which a gorgeous mid-tone pink.  This gloss looks great alone, but I love to layer it on top of my  pink lipstick for something extra.

As usual, we want to hear from all of YOU! What are some of your favorite lipglosses—we would love to know! Tweet us at @passtherouge and follow us on Instagram at passtherouge.

Xo,

Michelle

 

Note: The product mentioned was gifted to us from Pur Minerals. All the opinions in this post are our own.
Leave a Reply

