Product Rave: Moroccan Oil Luminous Hairspray

Last weekend I headed down to Baltimore for a wedding and I was very strategic with my packing– after all I was going for just one night.  Amidst all the clothing, shoes, and makeup– I brought along my trusty Moroccan Oil Luminous Hairspray.  I purchased this in May after getting my hair done for another wedding ( I know, I’ve been a busy girl) after asking the hairstylist for a hairspray recommendation that won’t leave behind a hard or sticky residue.  She recommended that I try Moroccan Oil’s hairspray because she claimed it was a miracle product- and after using it a few times- I have to agree with her!

AdobePhotoshopExpress_2014_09_15_21_48_51Okay so let me tell you why this product is so awesome. First off this hairspray really locks in your style and add smoothness and shine to your hair. It tames flyways and frizz, and best of all it leaves your hair feeling touchably soft. A lot of hairsprays claim to be “light” finishing sprays, but this one takes the cake! It doesn’t leave behind that “crunch” that other traditional hairsprays do. Also it smells just like their hair oil which I happen to love!

I will forever purchase this hairspray as it will always holds a spot in my beauty cabinet.  Have you tried this product before– we love to hear some of your thoughts! Also we recently created a Facebook page, and we would love if you would check it out here! Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter at @passtherouge and check us out on Instagram at passtherouge for more!

Til next time,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

